Anti social, you?

Last night my highschool mate send message.

He told me how hard he tried to reach me, he whatsapped me and i never reply. Even a double tick –Because i forgot to tell him that i changed my phone number.

Luckily he contacted me through facebook mesengger. Suprised, i told him “Fortunately this facebook messenger still working even though i have uninstalled facebook apps”.

“Why did you uninstalled facebook? Are you trying to be anti social now?”

His answer make me think. Wasn’t it supposed to be the one who have more social account considered as anti social?

P.S: I have been thinking to deactivated my facebook because i dont really use it (until i started my sem and my group assignment use it

–Look i  wanted to have a day without my phone too. My semester break life is bored. Nobody to hangout with 😢

Leave a Reply

