New to wordpress

Assalamualaikum,

Random pick. Picture was taken at Trick Eye Museum, I-City Shah Alam.

 

Okay to be very honest, this is my first time create a wordpress account. I have no idea about this. I am a blogger user, so when i started to use wordpress everything is soo hard to understand (Yeah i know as a first time user, it is normal to feel awkward).

What i can say here, wordpress is quite different with blogger. The different we can see through their dashboard, their text code and everything. For example, all thing in the wordpress are not costumizable (unless if youre willing to spend some penny for your blog) unlike blogger which you can costumize almost everything including your blog scroll bar. If you would like to visit my blogger, do (click here). WordPress are more to simple template and default.

I know why is my proff choose wordpress instead of blogger for our STID1103 asssigment. It is because some of our class member already have a blogger account. Including me. So to be fair and square, we have to start on creating a wordpress account. This is going to be hard on me because not any my blogger friend do know about wordpress. Okay, im deciding to taking this challenge.

I always remember this;

 

“If you are lazy to learn now, you have to bear youre stupidity in your lifetime.”

 

Im still in my learning level, so i have to bear all this “ugh feeling”. To learn, to fail and to succeed. Wish me luck!

Leave a comment